Stay Informed:

COVID-19 (coronavirus) information
Zoom Links: Zoom Help | Teaching with Zoom | Zoom Quick Guide

BE-CDEI Roster

Baskin School of Engineering

Council on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 

2018-19 Roster

Peter Alvaro, Computer Science and Engineering

Russell Corbett-Detig, Biomolecular Engineering

Keith Corzine, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Angus Forbes, Computational Media

Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics

Zia Isola, Genomics Institute Diversity Programs

Juhee Lee, Statistics

Narges Norouzi, Computer Science and Engineering

Carmen Robinson, Undergraduate Affairs

Tracie Tucker, Graduate Affairs